Sales team

an important link between the client and KGK, which ensures long-term cooperation.

Sales representatives

are an important link between the client and KGK, which ensures long-term cooperation. Market analysis and customer relations ensure customers awareness of our product range and keep them up to date with our pricing and support services.

Tõnu Nelk

Tallinn and Harjumaa
Phone: +372 5919 6188
E-mail: tonu.nelk@kgk.ee

Dmitry Polyakov

Tallinn and Harjumaa
Phone: +372 510 3599
E-mail: dmitry.polyakov@kgk.ee

Kauro Ilves

Raplamaa
Phone: +372 510 0590
E-mail: kauro.ilves@kgk.ee

Alar Lubi

Tartu and Võru counties
Phone: +372 509 9845
E-mail: alar.lubi@kgk.ee

Triin Hämelane

Tartu city
Phone: +372 517 4154
E-mail: triin.hamelane@kgk.ee

Siim Petsaar

Pärnu county
Tel: +372 517 7006
E-mail: siim.petsaar@kgk.ee

Risto Sepp

Viljandi county
Tel: +372 5884 5053
E-mail: risto.sepp@kgk.ee

Marko Riistan

West- and East-Virumaa
Phone: +372 508 0680
E-mail: marko.riistan@kgk.ee

Maksim Zahharov

East-Virumaa
Phone: +372 5304 3425
E-mail: maksim.zahharov@kgk.ee

Janek Kundrats

Islands
Phone: +372 5197 0498
E-mail: janek.kundrats@kgk.ee

Kristo Sumnikov

Heavy duty sales representative
Phone: +372 5308 9001
E-mail: kristo.sumnikov@kgk.ee